Contributed by mclz, Posted by Side One Dummy

Side One Dummy act Big D and the Kid's Table have detailed their forthcoming release Strictly Rude. The album is set to be released March 20th.

The band has a busy future ahead of them, supporting Anti-Flag's tour beginning in March and appearing on this year's Warped Tour.

  1. Steady Riot
  2. Noise Complaint
  3. Shining On
  4. Souped-Up Vinyl
  5. Deadpan Face
  6. Snakebite
  7. Strictly Rude
  8. Try Out Your Voice
  9. Hell On Earth
  10. Fly Away
  11. Breaking The Bottle
  12. Raw Revolution
  13. Relocate The Beat
  14. The One
  15. She Knows Her Way