by Hex Music

Achilles has posted two new songs from their forthcoming sophomore full-length, Hospice. You can visit the band's MySpace page to hear "We Are Fixtures" and "The Cold Floor," which are also available for download.

Hospice, which follows up 2005's The Dark Horse, is due out on Hex May 8.

Vocalist Rory VanGrol also commands frontman duties in How We Are, who released their debut full-length, To Teach a Hundred, in 2006 on Triple Attack.