Contributed by mclz, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords

NOFX has announced the track listing for their upcoming live record, They've Actually Gotten Worse Live. The second live record, which is a followup to 1995's I Hear They Suck Live will hit the streets November 20, 2007 on CD/2XLP.

The album is culled from three nights of talking mixed with the occasional song at Slim's in San Francisco and will not include any material from Suck Live but will include new versions of old songs and rare tracks. They released Wolves in Wolves' Clothing in 2006.

  1. Intro/Glass War
  2. You're Wrong
  3. Franco Un-American
  4. Scavenger Type
  5. What's The Matter With Parents Today
  6. The Longest Line
  7. Happy Birthday You're Not Special
  8. Eat The Meek
  9. Murder The Government
  10. Monosylabic Girl
  11. I'm Telling Tim
  12. See Her Pee
  13. Can't Get The Stink Out
  14. Instant Crassic
  15. I Wanna Be An Alcoholic
  16. Fuck The Kids
  17. Juicehead
  18. What Now My Love
  19. Lori Meyers
  20. We March To The Beat Of Indifferent Drum
  21. I, Melvin
  22. Green Corn
  23. Whoops I OD'd
  24. Stickin In My Eye