The Night Marchers (ex-Hot Snakes, Rocket From the Crypt, Drive Like Jehu) post new music
by Swami Music

The new John Reis band, dubbed the The Night Marchers have posted three songs from their upcoming full length. As previously reported the group will feature Reis (of Drive Like Jehu, Hot Snakes, Rocket From the Crypt of course) along with guitarist Gar Wood (Hot Snakes, Beehive and the Barracudas), drummer Jason Kourkounis (Hot Snakes, Mule, Delta 72), and bassist Tommy Kitsos (CPC Gangbangs). The band will play their first show on February 8th at Reis' bar Pink Elephant in San Diego.

You can check out the three songs on their myspace page.

The debut record is titled See You In Magic and is due out April 22, 2008 It will arrive via Swami and Vagrant Records.