Contributed by inagreendase, Posted by Equal Vision

Equal Vision has announced that Alive in Wild Paint's debut full length, Ceilings, with be released on March 18th. The band recorded the album with Mark Trombino (Jimmy Eat World, Rilo Kiley, Mineral) at Music Friends Studio in Pasadena, CA.

The band has three songs from the new album available for streaming on their MySpace page.

1. Ceilings
2. Crystal Selves
3. God Gave Me A Gun
4. Anxious Disease
5. II
6. Traffic
7. Sleep With Your Soul In
8. Forecasting
9. Everywhere, An Ocean
10. Children Of Divorce
11. Cold Spell
12. A Vespertine Haunting