Contributed by andburntherest, Posted by Sony Music

Alkaline Trio have announced the title and track listing for their upcoming Epic Records debut. The record is titled Agony and Irony and is due out July 01, 2008. It is their first studio album since 2005's Crimson.

In the time since their previous record the band signed to V2 Music, which shortly afterwards was shutdown, landing the act at major label Epic Records (which falls under the Sony–BMG umbrella). In the past few years the popular act released a rarities and b–sides compilation via Vagrant titled Remains and frontman Matt Skiba performed in the duo Heavens. Last month, the band also released a deluxe reissue of their debut album, Goddamnit.

  1. Calling All Skeletons
  2. Help Me
  3. In Vein
  4. Over and Out
  5. I Found Away
  6. Live Young, Die Fast
  7. Love Love Kiss Kiss
  8. Lost and Rendered
  9. Ruin It
  10. Into the Night