Sky Eats Airplane has set a July 22, 2008 release date for their forthcoming self-titled full-length. The 11 track release was recorded with producer Brian McTernan (Circa Survive, Hot Water Music) at his studio in Baltimore. You can click Read More to check out the album's track listing.

The band signed to Equal Vision in March.

  1. Introduction
  2. Long Walks on Short Bridges
  3. Transparent
  4. Numbers
  5. World Between Us
  6. Photographic Memory
  7. In Retrospect
  8. The Artificial
  9. Disconnected
  10. Machines
  11. Alias