by Sony Music

Foo Fighters may be taking a break, but they still have some new releases planned. On November 18, 2008, the band will be releasing Live at Wembley Stadium, which unsurprisingly, will contain a live performance recorded at England's famed Wembley Stadium. The disc is due out on DVD and Blu-Ray and runs through 18 songs recorded over two nights in London. Along with the band's official quartet, guest musicians include former Foo's guitarist (and former Germs guitarist) Pat Smear, as well as members of the Wallflowers and others.

  1. The Pretender
  2. Times Like These
  3. No Way Back
  4. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. Long Road to Ruin
  7. Breakout
  8. Stacked Actors
  9. Skin and Bones
  10. Marigold
  11. My Hero
  12. Cold Day in the Sun
  13. Everlong
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. All My Life
  16. Rock and Roll
  17. Ramble On
  18. Best of You