by Revelation

Revelation has posted a new free sampler featuring 22 songs from a variety of artists both on the label and distributed through RevHQ. Bands include Trapped Under Ice, Bishop, This Time Next Year, Deadly Sins, Sabertooth Zombie, La Dispute, The Wonder Years, Touche Amore, And Then There Was You, Tyrant, Halo Of Gunfire, H2O, Energy, Cruel Hand, Auxes, Signs Of Hope, Heavy Hearted, Smoke & Mirrors, Better Left Unsaid, Catalepsy, Oblige and Decades.

Titled Scene Not Heard, the sampler will be given out with upcoming orders but can be downloaded in its entirety or track-by-track here.