Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Brooklyn, New York's Thorns of Life will be entering the studio with J.Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines), for their debut album. The band (as it may have been mentioned before) is the collaboration of Blake S. (Jets to Brazil, Jawbreaker), Aaron Elliott (Crimpshine, Cometbus) and Daniela Sea (The Gr'ups, The L Word), and you can read about it at The A.V. Club.

If you just can't wait for official recording, live recordings are available here.