Guitar Hero: World Tour has announced a number of new downloadable tracks set for release in the next few weeks. On April 2nd, Pixies will contribute "Debaser," "Monkey Gone to Heaven" and "The Sad Punk." On April 23rd.

Motörhead will add "Jailbait," "Love Me Like a Reptile" and "Iron First." Finally, on April 30th, Nirvana will have "Very Ape," "Sappy" and "Stay Away" available in the game.

You can check out the full list of upcoming releases which includes Silversun Pickups, Steely Dan and others here.