by Ferret Music

Poison The Well have posted the first song from their forthcoming full length. The record is titled The Tropic Rot and is due out July 7, 2009. It is the follow up to Versions in 2007.

Check out "Cinema" on their myspace page.

The band has also unveiled the art and track listing.

  1. Exist Underground
  2. Sparks It Will Rain
  3. Cinema
  4. Pamplemousse
  5. Who Doesn't Love a Good Dismemberment
  6. Antarctica Inside Me.
  7. When You Lose I Lose As Well
  8. Celebrate the Pyre
  9. Are You Anywhere
  10. Makeshift Clay You
  11. Without You and One Other I Am Nothing