Dropkick Murphys
by BYO

BYO Records keeps rolling out the band combinations for their upcoming Let Them Know boxed set via weekly e-cards. This week they're streaming Lower Class Brats covering The Joneses, Dropkick Murphys taking on Youth Brigade's "Fight To Unite", In The Red playing Leatherface's "Little White God", Shark Soup playing Pegboy, American Steel covering the Alkaline Trio, and The Ignorant taking on Hepcat. The songs appear on the LP that accompanies the set.

Let Them Know: The Story Of Youth Brigade and BYO Records features a DVD release of the full-length documentary Let Them Know, directed by Jeff Alulis (Do You Remember? 15 Years of the Bouncing Souls, NOFX's Backstage Passport). The aforementioned double LP, is a 31 track audio compilation of bands covering songs from the BYO catalogue. The LP and DVDs will come packaged with a full-color, hardcover coffee table book further celebrating the label's history.