Kingdom of Sorrow: "God's Law in the Devil's Land"
by Relapse Music

Kingdom of Sorrow, the group that features Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed and Kirk Windstein Down, Crowbar), have posted a new song from their second album. The band will release their new album through Relapse Records again, and the album is being mixed by mixed by Zeuss at Planet Z Recordings (Hadley, MA).

Check out "God's Law in the Devil's Land" on their MySpace page. The record is due out June 8th, 2010.