Epitaph to release "New Noise, Volume 1" compilation
by Epitaph

Epitaph Records has announced their latest compilation since retiring Punk-o-rama in 2006 and just one release of the Unsound compilation that was supposed to replace it. The record is titled New Noise, Volume 1 and is due out June 15, 2010. The comp. will be priced at $2.99 at all digital media stores and physical copies will only be available as a limited edition at this summer's Vans Warped Tour. The fourteen song compilation will feature music from Veara, Sing It Loud, Our Last Night, Parkway Drive, Set Your Goals, Alkaline Trio, Frank Turner, Off With Their Heads, Street Dogs, New Found Glory, Heartsounds, Every Time I Die, Escape the Fate and I Set My Friends On Fire.

Parkway Drive, Street Dogs and I Set My Friends On Fire will premiere brand new songs, which will be exclusive to the compilation until the release of their new albums.

  1. Veara - "My B-Side Life"
  2. Sing It Loud - "Addicted to When You're Gone"
  3. Our Last Night - "Across the Ocean"
  4. Parkway Drive - "Sleepwalker"
  5. Set Your Goals - "Gaia Bleeds (Make Way For Man)"
  6. Alkaline Trio - "The American Scream"
  7. Frank Turner - "Poetry of the Deed"
  8. Off With Their Heads - "Drive"
  9. Street Dogs - "Rattle and Roll"
  10. New Found Glory - "Truck Stop Blues"
  11. Heartsounds - "The Song Inside Me"
  12. Every Time I Die - "After One Quarter of a Revolution"
  13. Escape the Fate - "Bad Blood"
  14. I Set My Friends On Fire - "Excite Dyke (Demo Version)"