by Music

Beasts of No Nation have posted another new track, "Allegiance." The band is a new punk/hardcore outfit which features Mike Schleibaum of Darkest Hour, Jason Yawn of Trial By Fire, Kevin Lamiell of Majority Rule and Trial By Fire, and Andrew Black of The Explosion. They band will play their inaugural show Thursday: August 26th, 2010 at DC9 in Washington DC with Domino Team and SEAS.

Check out the new song on their MySpace page.