Contributed by sailin_on, Posted by Vice Music

OFF! have posted a new song from their second new EP. The band is the new project from Keith Morris (Black Flag, Circle Jerks), Dimitri Coates (Burning Brides), Steven Shane McDonald (Redd Kross) and Mario Rubalcaba (Rocket From The Crypt, Hot Snakes). All four EPS will be released together on November 23, 2010. published a review of the first EP here: 1st EP

Grab the new song here.