Contributed by DrewXFishy, Posted by Vice Music

OFF! have posted another new song from their upcoming set of EPs due out November 23, 2010. The band is the new project from Keith Morris (Black Flag, Circle Jerks), Dimitri Coates (Burning Brides), Steven Shane McDonald (Redd Kross) and Mario Rubalcaba (Rocket From The Crypt, Hot Snakes).

Find the song via Fader.