Set Your Goals
Contributed by eatdogs, Posted by Warped Tour

Warped Tour has confirmed another six bands for this summer's tour. The newest additions are Abandon All Ships, Set Your Goals, I Set My Friends on Fire, MC Lars, The Dance Party and Foxy Shazam.

The bands joined the already confirmed lineup including The latest additions include The Ready Set, Simple Plan, The Aggrolites, The Exposed, SHARKS. Lucero, The Wonder Years, Winds of Plague, Miss May I, Woe, Is Me, Grieves With Budo, Go Radio, We Came As Romans, Dance Gavin Dance, Every Avenue and The Word Alive.