Shannon And The Clams

Shannon and the Clams has detailed their new full-length. The record is titled Sleep Talk and is due out April 5, 2011 via 1-2-3-4 Go! Records. Click below for the details.

In addition to that, you can check out the title track here via The Baybridged.

1. Baby Don't Do It
2. You Will Always Bring Me Flowers
3. The Cult Song
4. Done With You
5. Tired of Being Bad
6. Oh Louie
7. King of the Sea
8. Old Man Winter
9. Toxic Revenge
10. The Woodsman
11. Half Rat
12. Sleep Talk