Screeching Weasel: "Muscle Mary"
Contributed by phillypunk, Posted by Recess Music

The newly reformed Screeching Weasel is streaming the track "Muscle Mary" on their Facebook page. The song is off the EP Carnival Of Schadenfreude that just came out last week on Recess Records. The band recently performed their first show since the infamous SXSW incident and the lineup included frontman Ben Weasel, guitarists Zac Damon and Mike Hunchback, bassist Dave Klein and drummer Pierre Marche. Some of his on-screen banter can be found here.

You can listen to the track here.