Bullet Treatment
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Think Fast! Music

Bullet Treatment have released another song from their upcoming EP. The release, Designated Vol. 2 is due out May 15th, 2012 and is now available for pre-order through Think Fast! Records. The track features Matt Caughthran of The Bronx.

Other vocalists on the EP include members of A Wilhelm Scream, Comeback Kid, Vultures United, Outbreak, and Cancer Bats.

Find the song here.