The Offspring
Contributed by bouncingcoles, Posted by Sony Music Music

The Offspring have posted the first song and title track from their upcoming ninth album, Days Go By. It's due out June 25, 2012.

They've also posted the art and track listing.

  1. The Future Is Now
  2. Secrets from the Underground
  3. Days Go By
  4. Turning Into You
  5. Hurting As One
  6. Cruising California (Bumpin' In My Trunk)
  7. All I Have Left Is You
  8. OC Guns
  9. Dirty Magic
  10. I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
  11. Dividing By Zero
  12. Slim Pickens Does the Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell