Contributed by alex101, Posted by Volcom Entertainment Music

Norway's Turbonegro will be releasing their new album, Sexual Harassment, digitally on June 13th, 2012, with a physical release to follow in August. The album marks the debut of Tony "The Duke of Nothing" Sylvester. He replaces longtime (but not founding) vocalist, Hank Von Helvete who was with the band from 1993 through 2010.

The band is also streaming the first single from the album, "You Give Me Worms."