Post Teens
Contributed by aubin, Posted by No Idea Music

BrooklynVegan is streaming the title track from the upcoming The Heat EP by Florida's Post Teens. The band, featuring members of Torche, Assholeparade, Averkiou and Shitstorm, is set to release The Heat on June 5th, 2012 via No Idea Records.

You can check out the song here.