The Offspring post recap of 'Ignition' club show
Contributed by bouncingcoles, Posted by Sony Music Videos

The Offspring have posted a five minute recap of their tiny club show which they played to celebrate the 20th anniversary of Ignition. The band performed the 1992 album in its entirety at Alex's Bar in Long Beach, CA on Thursday, May 3rd and used a lottery to distribute an extremely small number of tickets. The band recently announced the release of a new studio album called Days Go By. It is due out June 25, 2012.

Bits of songs including

The Offspring - Live at Alex's Bar, Long Beach, CA, USA

  1. Session
  2. We Are One
  3. Kick Him When He's Down
  4. Take It Like a Man
  5. Get It Right
  6. Dirty Magic
  7. Hypodermic
  8. Burn It Up
  9. No Hero
  10. L.A.P.D.
  11. Nothing From Something
  12. Forever and a Day
  13. All I Want
  14. Bad Habit
  15. You're Gonna Go Far, Kid
  16. Days Go By
  17. Come Out and Play
  18. The Future Is Now
  19. Hammerhead
  20. Pretty Fly (for a White Guy)
  21. Staring at the Sun


  1. (Can't Get My) Head Around You
  2. Self Esteem
  3. The Kids Aren't Alright