Senses Fail
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Vagrant Music

Senses Fail have released one of the new songs from their recently announced tenth anniversary compilation titled Follow Your Bliss: The Best of Senses Fail . The 19-song album will feature 15 tracks from their albums - including 2003's From the Depths of Dreams , 2004's Let It Enfold You , 2006's Still Searching , 2008's Life Is Not a Waiting Room and 2010's The Fire. It's due out June 19, 2012.