Today we're happy to bring you an exclusive stream of a never-before-released acoustic version of "Megellan" from Samiam. The track appears on Another Hopeless Summer, a compilation from the Hopeless Records due out June 12, 2012. The electric version of "Magellan" originally appeared on 2011's Trips .

As for the compilation, it's set to include rare and previously unreleased songs from Hopeless-signed acts including: Yellowcard, We Are The In Crowd, The Used, Enter Shikari, Silverstein, The Wonder Years, The Dangerous Summer.

You can find it on their Profile