Hardcore act Nails have re-recorded a few songs from their 2009 debut album, Obscene Humanity , for an upcoming 7-inch of the same name. CVLT Nation has a stream of the title track, which you can listen to here. The 7-inch is due out at the end of this month.

Nails is also preparing to release a new album, Abandon All Life, in spring of next year. The band released Unsilent Death in 2010.