Last night, Anti-Flag announced that they will be performing material from their first 4 albums to celebrate their 20th anniversary. The set list will span over Die For the Government, A New Kind of Army, Underground Network, and The Terror State. . Their set is this Friday at the Florida Theater of Gainesville at 12:30 AM. This will also be Anti-Flag's last North American show for 2012.

Anti-Flag released The General Strike earlier this year.