The Faint

As they kick off their November tour, The Faint have a new 4-song 12-inch with new material on the road with them. . The release consists of The Faint's first new songs since 2008's Fasciinatiion. To celebrate, the band is sharing the track "Evil Voices," The album was recorded in Enamel, the band's Omaha studio and mixed with Mike Mogis.. The band has also been writing and recording new music and plan to release more music in 2013. They will be reissuing Danse Macabre in 2001 on November 19, 2012.