Coheed and Cambria

Progressive rockers Coheed and Cambria have revealed details about the second part of their "Afterman" series of albums, The Afterman: Descension. The record will be released on February 5, 2013. The band released the first part, The Afterman: Ascension, earlier this year.

Coheed and Cambria - The Afterman: Descension

  1. Pretelethal
  2. Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
  3. The Hard Sell
  4. Number City
  5. Gravity’s Union
  6. Away We Go
  7. Iron Fist
  8. Dark Side of Me
  9. 2’s My Favorite 1