Contributed by alex101, Posted by Fueled By Ramen Music

Paramore have launched a stream of their new single, "Now." It's the first bit of music from the upcoming follow up to Brand New Eyes in 2009.

Stream the song on their official website.

Their self-titled full length is set to follow on April 9, 2013 and the band has also posted the art and track listing.

  1. Fast In My Car
  2. Now
  3. Grow Up
  4. Daydreaming
  5. interlude: Moving On
  6. Ain't It Fun
  7. Part II
  8. Last Hope
  9. Still Into You
  10. Anklebiters
  11. interlude: Holiday
  12. Proof
  13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
  14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
  15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
  16. Be Alone
  17. Future