Iron Reagan (Municipal Waste, Darkest Hour) announce 'Worse Than Dead'

Iron Reagan, the project featuring Tony Foresta and Phil "LandPhil" Hall of Municipal Waste and Paul Burnette and Ryan Parish of Darkest Hour, have unveiled the details for their debut full-length, Worse Than Dead. The 19-track LP will be released March 5, 2013 via A389 Records and Magic Bullet Records.

Worse Than Dead track list:

01) Drop the Gun
02) Slightly Out of Focus
03) I Predict the Death of Harold Camping
04) Cycle of Violence
05) Eyes Piss Tears
06) Insanity Plea(se)?
07) A Joke A Fraud A Fake
08) Rats in a Cage
09) We Know You're Hiding
10) Paycheck
11) Midlothian Murder Mile
12) The Debt Collector
13) I Ripped that Testament a New Asshole (Instrumental)
14) Bodies
15) Eat Shit and Live
16) Two Examples
17) Snake Chopper
18) Warp Your Mind
19) Walking Out