The Transplants
Contributed by mclz, Posted by Hellcat Music

The Transplants have set a release date an unveiled details for their upcoming full length. Though they had originally announced plans for May, the label has set June 25, 2013 as the release date. Vocalist Rob Aston commented on the 12-song album:

When we started this band 13 years ago, we weren't worried about who was going to like us. We still aren't. In A Warzone is more raw and stripped down than our previous releases. In my opinion, it's our best album. It's always been difficult to classify Transplants. But at the end of the day, we're a punk rock band. We make whatever type of music we want."

The band remains a trio with members Tim Armstrong (Operation Ivy, Rancid) Travis Barker (Blink-182) and Aston and they will be supporting Rancid on their upcoming tour.

  1. In A Warzone
  2. See It To Believe It
  3. Back To You
  4. Come Around
  5. Something's Different
  6. Any Of Them
  7. Silence
  8. All Over Again
  9. It's A Problem
  10. Completely Detach
  11. Gravestones And Burial Plots
  12. Exit The Wasteland