The Taxpayers

Portland, OR's The Taxpayers have revealed the details for their upcoming full-length, Cold Hearted Town. The nine-track release will be available


Cold Hearted Town track listing:

1. Cold Hearted Town PT 1
2. Cold Hearted Town PT 2
3. Man in White
4. Plant Oak
5. Lynch Pins
6. Blackridge Theme
7. Something in the Water
8. Purchase Rope
9. Evil Men