Nine Inch Nails
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Sony Music

Nine Inch Nails have detailed their new album, Hesitation Marks. It is set to be released on September 3, 2013 via the band's new label, Columbia Records. Nine Inch Nails last released The Slip in 2008, and disbanded in 2009.

Nine Inch Nails also recently announced headlining dates supported by iconic post rock bands Godspeed You! Black Emperor and Explosions In the Sky on sepate legs.

  1. The Eater of Dreams
  2. Copy of A
  3. Came Back Haunted
  4. Find My Way
  5. All Time Low
  6. Disappointed
  7. Everything
  8. Satellite
  9. Various Methods of Escape
  10. Running
  11. I Would for You
  12. In Two
  13. While I'm Still Here
  14. Black Noise