Rise Against

Rise Against have released the track listing for Long Forgotten Songs: B-Sides & Covers (2000-2013) which is due on September 10, 2013 via Interscope. As the band noted in the original announcement, "most of these songs saw the light of day at some point"

Some of the bands covered include: Face To Face, Bob Dylan, Danny Elfman, Sick Of It All, Malvina Reynolds, Minor Threat, Black Flag, Lifetime, Journey, Nirvana, and Bruce Springsteen.

  1. Historia Calamitatum
  2. Death Blossoms
  3. Elective Amnesia
  4. Grammatizator
  5. Blind (Face To Face)
  6. Everchanging
  7. Generation Lost
  8. Dirt and Roses
  9. Ballad of Hollis Brown (Bob Dylan)
  10. Sight Unseen
  11. Lanterns
  12. Making Christmas (Danny Elfman)
  13. Join The Ranks
  14. Built To Last (Sick Of It All)
  15. Voice of Dissent
  16. Little Boxes (Malvina Reynolds)
  17. Give it All
  18. Minor Threat (Minor Threat)
  19. Obstructed View
  20. But Tonight We Dance
  21. Nervous Breakdown (Black Flag)
  22. Gethsemane
  23. Boy's No Good (Lifetime)
  24. Any Way You Want It (Journey)
  25. Sliver (Nirvana)
  26. The Ghost of Tom Joad (Bruce Springsteen)