Toy Guitar (One Man Army) detail debut EP (Exclusive)
by Adeline

New Adeline Records signing ToyGuitar have provided us with a bunch of details about their upcoming debut EP. The band features Jack Dalrymple and Brandon Pollack of One Man Army and Miles Peck from Swingin' Utters.

They will release the EP digitally on September 3, 2013 and physically on October 15, 2013. Prior to the release, they'll be playing some shows with Swingin' Utters.

One Man Army briefly reunited last year but band members have kept busy since their original breakup with stints in Dead To Me, U.S. Bombs, Swingin' Utters, Re-Volts and more.

  1. Words Between Us
  2. Tangled Up
  3. She's An Alarm
  4. Shoot The Piano Player
September 12, 2013Oakland1-2-3-4 Go Records
September 13, 2013San FranciscoBottom of the Hill
September 14, 2013Los Angeles5 Star Bar