Toy Guitar: "Words Between Us"
by Adeline Music

Adeline Records punks ToyGuitar have released the first new song from their upcoming debut EP. The band features Jack Dalrymple and Brandon Pollack of One Man Army and Miles Peck from Swingin' Utters.

They will release the EP digitally on September 3, 2013 and physically on October 15, 2013. Prior to the release, they'll be playing some shows with Swingin' Utters.

The song can be found via Rolling Stone (A site which - despite using the mobile-friendly SoundCloud to host the stream - managed to make it unplayable on mobile devices. ) will be selling 200 green vinyl pressings and Adeline will have 300 on white vinyl.