Ghost Knife
by Music

What do you get when you take two former members of J Church and a current Riverboat Gambler? The answer, is Ghost Knife. Formed in 2011, Ghost Knife quickly released their debut album, Kill Shelter, Yes!. Consisting of singer/guitarist Mike Wiebe (Riverboat Gamblers, High Tension Wires), bassist Ben "Snakepit" White and drummer Adam Pfeffer (both formerly of J Church). The trio is gearing up to release a follow-up EP, titled Garrote Guarantee on Twistworthy Records, delivering four power-pop gems just in time for late Summer. The EP is currently streaming via the folks at Noisey, and will be available on August 15.

Check out Ghost Knife's Garrote Guarantee on the Noisey website.

The EP can be preordered via Twistworthy Records.