by A-F

Anti-Flag's label, A-F Records has announced a new compilation of protest songs for charity due out November 18, 2014. The disc is titled This Concerns Everyone and it will include contributions from Tom Morello, Tim McIlrath (Rise Against), Chris Farren (Fake Problems), Erica Freas (RVIVR), Chris Wollard and The Ship Thieves, Justin Sane and Chris #2 (Anti-Flag) among others.

The charity for the compilation is Right to Heal.

This Concerns Everyone Track List:

  1. Chris Farren (Fake Problems) - Establishment Blues (Rodriguez)
  2. Erica Freas (RVIVR) - Tiny Murders
  3. Chris Conley (Saves The Day) - A Change Is Gonna Come (Sam Cooke)
  4. Chris #2 (Anti-Flag) - What Did You Learn In School Today (Pete Seeger)
  5. PJ Bond - Dirty Hands
  6. Anika Pyle (Chumped) - Ugly
  7. Tom Morello (The Nightwatchman) - House Gone Up In Flames
  8. The Homeless Gospel Choir - Some People
  9. Chris Stowe - Other Peoples Guns
  10. Chris Wollard (Hot Water Music) - Selected Scenes
  11. Roger Harvey - What Are You Fighting For (Phil Ochs)
  12. Shawna Potter and Brooks Harlan (War On Women) - Servilia
  13. Tim Mcllrath (Rise Against) - Civil War (Guns N’ Roses)
  14. Justin Sane (Anti-Flag) - I Ain’t Got No Home (Woody Guthrie)
  15. Thomas From The Burning Land (Strike Anywhere) - The Deep State (Field Recording)
  16. Digital Bonus Tracks:
  17. Prophet Motive - Hallowawa
  18. Josh Massie - Life During War Time (Green Day)
  19. Spoonboy - Last Of The Asshole (The Max Levine Ensemble)
  20. Pat Thetic - Owe Us A Living (CRASS)