ICYMI: The Punknews 'My Org' Comp is now for sale!!!

In case you missed it, here's one last post on this: The Punknews My Org cassette compilation is now available for pre-sale. If you want a copy, we suggest getting one soon because this will sell out very soon…


The My Org mixtape is a compilation of 42 bands curated by the 'Org's editors and staff. In addition to running almost two hours, the tape includes lots of rare and exclusive tracks by bands including Mischief Brew (who cover Flux of Pink Indians!), Classics of Love, the Shaggs, Gnarboots, Joel Tannenbaum and many more! The comp will be released strictly on cassette -- no vinyl, no CD, no digital!

Other bands appearing include Night Birds, Integrity, The Dwarves, Swingin' Utters, KRS-One, Masked Intruder, Morning Glory, The Muffs, Amebix, Andrew W.K., Hard Girls, Jello Biafra and way more. If you haven't seen it, you can click read more for the track list and cover art.

'My Org' Mixtape Comp Tracklisting - Hosted by DJ Johnny G and Dynamite Adam White!

Side A:

  1. Blag the Ripper speaks (Intro)
  2. Punknews Comes to Do Battle (Intro)
  3. The Dwarves- "Gentleman Blag"
  4. Crazy and the Brains - "Ice Cream"
  5. Bruce Lee Band with Jesse Michaels - "Generations"
  6. World/Inferno Friendship Society - "Don't Get Me Started, Don't Get Me Wrong"
  7. The Muffs - "Take A Take A Take Me"
  8. Kicker - "Crusty Island"
  9. Pears - "Sycophant"
  10. Ghosts in the Graveyard featuring Joel Tannenbaum of Plow United - "White Love" (Rare, first physical release)
  11. Bad Canoes - "Darcy's Boots"
  12. Jello Biafra and the Guantanamo School of Medicine- "Mid East Peace Process"
  13. The Shaggs - "Radio Jingle" (Mixtape Exclusive)
  14. Swingin' Utters - "I'm Not Coming Home"
  15. Pushin' It 2 the Limit - "Pushin' It 2 the Limit Saves the Fish"
  16. Night Birds - "New Cults"
  17. Integrity - "Systems Overload (A2/Orr Mix)"
  18. Amebix - "Largactyl (2013 Remaster)"
  19. Kepi Ghoulie - "Hey Kepi, Let's Go!"
  20. The Dirty Nil - "Nicotine"
  21. Gnarboots - "Give It Up" (Mixtape Exclusive)
  22. Morning Glory - "O' Where in the World is Alice Baldwin?" (Rare)
  23. Ghoul - "Spill Your Guts"
  24. Vermapayre - "Dungeon of Eternal Night" (Rare)

Side B:

  1. Eat a Sandwich featuring Gnarboots (Intro)
  2. Get Up! (I Feel Like a) Punk Machine (Intro)
  3. Mischief Brew - "Progress" (Flux of Pink Indians cover, Mixtape exclusive)
  4. Rats in the Wall featuring Brad Logan of F-Minus/Leftover Crack - "Your World"
  5. Downtown Boys - "Slumlord Sal (CD version)" (Rare)
  6. Masked Intruder - "Crime Spree"
  7. ACXDC - "Filicide"
  8. Boboso with Morgan Herrell of Hard Girls - "Grown Ass Man" (First physical release)
  9. Franz Nicolay - "To Us, the Beautiful"
  10. Pup - "Back Against the Wall"
  11. The Dead Milkmen - "Now I Wanna Hold Your Dog"
  12. Hard Girls - "Sign of the Dune"
  13. Classics of Love - "Pick Your Classics" (Rare, first physical release)
  14. The Meatmen - "Men o' Meat!"
  15. Yacht Club featuring Ben Cook of Fucked Up/No Warning - "Cold Wind from Fools"
  16. The Disconnects - "California Screamin'
  17. Arnocorps - "Pumping Iron"
  18. KRS-One - "I Do this For You"
  19. Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs - "Calgary Hill"
  20. Andrew W.K. - "Can You Dance with Me?" (Rare)
  21. The Podcast Jerks - "Masturbation" (Mixtape exclusive)
  22. DJ Johnny G Speaks with his Hands (Interlude)
  23. Lee "Scratch" Perry - "Rastafari on Wall Street"