There's going to be a new tribute album to Nirvana. The album will be called Whatever Nevermind. It's coming out via Robotic Empire, and will be out on Record Store Day. Bands appearing on the comp include Touche Amore, La Dispute, Torche, Boris, Cave In, Circa Survive and more.

Whatever Nevermind Track list:
01 Young Widows: Smells Like Teen Spirit
02 Torche: In Bloom
03 Kylesa: Come As You Are
04 Cave In: Breed
05 Boris: Lithium
06 La Dispute: Polly
07 White Reaper: Territorial Pissings
08 Circa Survive: Drain You
09 Touche Amore: Lounge Act
10 Wrong: Stay Away
11 Pygmy Lush: On A Plain
12 Nothing: Something In The Way
13 Thou: Endless, Nameless
14 Thou: Even In His Youth