United Nations
Contributed by TempRes, Posted by Temporary Residence

On July 10, 2015, Temporary Residence and Collect Records will be reissuing the self-titled full length from United Nations. The band's lineup unofficially included members of Thursday, Glassjaw, and Converge and their debut earned a lawsuit from The Beatles for their parody of Abbey Road's famous artwork. The vinyl has been out of print ever since.

Now, the original "banned" artwork has been restored and expanded for form a gatefold triple cover measuring 12x36. Each album is stamped with a sequential number, as a "limited edition of however many it takes for United Nations to get sued. Again. "


  1. Resolution 9
  2. No Sympathy For A Sinking Ship
  3. The Shape of Punk That Never Came
  4. My Cold War
  5. Model UN
  6. Filmed in Front of a Live Studio Audience
  7. Revolutions in Graphic Design
  8. I Kept Living the Same Day
  9. Subliminal Testing
  10. Say Goodbye To General Figment of the USS Imagination