Bad Brains
Contributed by alex101, Posted by

Members of Bad Brains, Cro-Mags, and Deftones have formed a supergroup. The the band is called Saudade and includes members Chino Moreno, Dr Know, Mackie Jayson, Chuck Doom, and Jason Medeski. The band has released a debut track, which is also called Saudade. To hear that, you can go here.