Darius Koski of Swingin' Utters has announced a new solo album. The record is titled What Was Once Is By And Gone and is due out on November 3, 2017 via Fat Wreck Chords. He also released the album's first single called "Because He's Beautiful." You can listen to the song and see the album art and track list below.

Track List:

1. Black Sheep

2. Old Bones

3. Stay With Me

4. A Little Buzz

5. Because He’s Beautiful

6. Stupid Sentimental

7. Yes I Believe

8. Soap Opera

9. The Observer

10. A Fresh Glass of Nothing

11. A Version

12. Dead Ended Days

13. Imitation Tala

14. Little Johnny

15. Tangled Chords

16. Another Man