Direct Hit! and PEARS have announced that they will be releasing a split LP. The release is called Human Movement and it is due out November 3, 2017 via Fat Wreck Chords. In addition to new songs from the bands, Direct Hit! covered "You're Boring" by PEARS and PEARS covered "The World Is Ending" by Direct Hit!. You can see the album details and listen to "Arduous Angel" by PEARS and "Blood On Your Tongue" by Direct Hit! below.

Track List:

1. Direct Hit – You Got What You Asked For

2. Direct Hit – Blood on Your Tongue

3. Direct Hit – Open Your Mind

4. Direct Hit – Shifting the Blame

5. Direct Hit – You’re Boring

6. Direct Hit – Nothing

7. PEARS – Hey There, Begonia

8. PEARS – Mollusk’s Mouth

9. PEARS – Arduous Angel

10. PEARS – Misery Conquers the World

11. PEARS – The World Is Ending (Sorta)

12. PEARS – Never Now