Brooklyn's newest garage rock band premiered another new track from their upcoming album over at At Wood Magazine. The track is called "Wipe It Down" and it will be released on their debut album titled Medicine Mountain. Medicine Mountain will be released on November 14th on Iron Pier Records. Chomper consists of members of Guided by Voices, Beech Creeps, The Men, Dream Police, and Junk Boys. You can click here to listen to the new track.