Iron Reagan
Contributed by tonyjmccarthy, Posted by Relapse Music

Iron Reagan and Gatecreeper will be releasing a split LP together. It is due out on March 2, 2018 via Relapse Records. You can see the track list and listen to Iron Reagan's song “Paper Shredder” and Gatecreeper's song “War Has Begun” below.

Track List

Side A - Iron Reagan

1. Warning

2. Paper Shredder

3. Take the Fall

4. Proudly Unaccountable

5. Burn for This

Side B - Gatecreeper

1. Daybreak (Intro)

2. Dead Inside

3. War Has Begun